Todd Beeton | Editor-In-Chief| todd@the-social-edge.com

Matthew Nicholson | Senior Editor | matthew@the-social-edge.com


Liz Freedman | Podcast & Video Producer | liz.f@the-social-edge.com

Jerrel Bernard | Associate Video Producer & Editor | jerrel.b@the-social-edge.com


Billy Casey | Social Media Editor | billy.c@the-social-edge.com

Bella Bedoya | Partnerships Coordinator | bella@the-social-edge.com

Tos Sasitorn | Partnerships & Merchandise Coordinator | tos@the-social-edge.com


Blair Shepard | Revenue | blair@the-social-edge.com

Sam Prince | Audience Development | sam.p@the-social-edge.com


Tom Garruto | Operations | tom@the-social-edge.com


Lorenzo Thione | CEO, The Social Edge | lorenzo@the-social-edge.com

Jay Kuo | CCO, The Social Edge | jay@the-social-edge.com

You May Also Like
Hi friend— subscribe to my mailing list to get inbox updates of news, funnies, and sweepstakes.
—George Takei