Matthew Nicholson | Editor-In-Chief | matthew@the-social-edge.com

Amelia Christnot | Editor | achristnot@the-social-edge.com


Liz Freedman | Video Producer | liz.f@the-social-edge.com

Jerrel Bernard | Video Editor | jerrel.b@the-social-edge.com


Billy Casey | Social Media Editor | billy.c@the-social-edge.com


Kate Kishbaugh | Director of Operations, The Social Edge | kate@the-social-ege.com

Blair Shepard | CRO, The Social Edge | blair@the-social-edge.com

Lorenzo Thione | President, The Social Edge | lorenzo@the-social-edge.com

Jay Kuo | CEO, The Social Edge | jay@the-social-edge.com

People Divulge Their Favorite 'Rich Person Hobbies'

We've all played the "What I would do if I was rich" game.

Admit it.

You've imagined a trillion scenarios for what you would do (after you paid off your debt, of course) with wads of cash. In your imagination, you've given money to friends, started charities or businesses, and probably bought your fair share of imaginary real estate.

And that's all just the basics. We haven't even gotten into all the rich-people hobbies you could take up like SCUBA golfing, sailboat customization, or learning how to melt down antique jewelry to make gem-encrusted bongs for yoga Wednesdays at the gym-slash-coffeehaus.

Keep reading...Show less
People Share The Best Ways To Say 'I Love You' Without Actually Saying It

When it comes to expressing love, there is a multitude of ways to go about it. Most people stick to the classic: using the words "I love you."

But that's not the only way.

Using thoughtful gestures, love languages, special messages, or even just remembering little details about another person are all great ways to express love.

Keep reading...Show less

Humans, we fall in and out of grace with one another constantly.

But there are reasons.

People change one another's mind through behavior.

At first you can really like someone.

Enjoy their company.

Spend tons of quality time with them.

Then one day, they drop the facade of their character and show you some true colrs.

And those colors can be stomach turning.

Then respect goes out the window.

And all you can say is...

"I can't even look at you anymore."

Keep reading...Show less
People Explain Which Animals Get An Undeserving Amount Of Hatred

So many animals are only dangerous because of their need for survival or hunger.

Humans make the relationship with the animal kingdom worse.

Is there no way to co-exist?

Keep reading...Show less