Todd Beeton | Editor-In-Chief| todd@the-social-edge.com

Brian Skellenger | Editor | brian@the-social-edge.com

Amelia Christnot | Editor | achristnot@the-social-edge.com

Kinnari Shah | Editor | kinnari@the-social-edge.com

Evan Brechtel | Editor | evan.b@the-social-edge.com

Shilpa Ambadipudi | Editor& Social Media Coordinator | shilpa@the-social-edge.com


Liz Freedman | Video Producer | liz.f@the-social-edge.com

Jerrel Bernard | Associate Video Producer & Editor | jerrel.b@the-social-edge.com


Billy Casey | Social Media Editor | billy.c@the-social-edge.com

Tommy Dziarmaga | Social Media Coordinator | tommy@the-social-edge.com

Bella Bedoya | Partnerships Coordinator | bella@the-social-edge.com

Tos Sasitorn | Partnerships & Merchandise Coordinator | tos@the-social-edge.com


Blair Shepard | Revenue | blair@the-social-edge.com

Sam Prince | Audience Development | sam.p@the-social-edge.com

Donna Bulford | Ad Sales | donna.b@the-social-edge.com

Kyle McCane | Accounting | kyle@the-social-edge.com


Tom Garruto | Operations | tom@the-social-edge.com


Lorenzo Thione | CEO, The Social Edge | lorenzo@the-social-edge.com

Jay Kuo | CCO, The Social Edge | jay@the-social-edge.com


Ben Acosta | Contributor | ben.acosta_c@the-social-edge.com

Winona Christnot-Peters | Contributor | winona.christnot-peters_c@the-social-edge.com

Erica Diaz | Contributor | erica_c@the-social-edge.com

Kit Duggan | Contributor | kit.duggan_c@the-social-edge.com

Collin Gossel | Contributor | collin.g_c@the-social-edge.com

Dana Levinson | Contributor | dana.levinson_c@the-social-edge.com

Dennis Matthew Livesey | Contributor | contributors@the-social-edge.com

Alex Maxx | Contributor | alex.maxx_c@the-social-edge.com

B. Miller | Contributor | contributors@the-social-edge.com

Koh Mochizuki | Contributor | koh@the-social-edge.com

Alan Jude Ryland | Contributor | alanj.ryland@the-social-edge.com

John Sundholm | Contributor | john.sundholm_c@the-social-edge.com

Mike Walsh | Contributor | mike.w_c@the-social-edge.com

Subscribe to Get More