Todd Beeton Editor-in-Chief todd@the-social-edge.com
Kinnari Shah Senior Editor kinnari@the-social-edge.com
Brian Skellenger Content Ideation brian@the-social-edge.com
Shilpa Ambadipudi Editor & Social Media Coordinator shilpa@the-social-edge.com
Laurel Hermanson Editor laurelhermanson@the-social-edge.com
Amelia Christnot Weekend Editor achristnot@the-social-edge.com
Jay Kuo Chief Creative Officer, The Social Edge jay@the-social-edge.com
Tom Garruto Director of Content, The Social Edge tom@the-social-edge.com
Alan Jude Ryland Staff Writer alanj.ryland@the-social-edge.com
Koh Mochizuki Staff Writer koh@the-social-edge.com
Roberto Acosta Contributor roberto_c@the-social-edge.com
Evan Brechtel Contributor evan.brechtel_c@the-social-edge.com
B. Miller Contributor contributors@the-social-edge.com
Chet Dawson Contributor contributors@the-social-edge.com
Erica Diaz Contributor erica_c@the-social-edge.com
Brandon Gage Contributor brandon@the-social-edge.com
Collin Gossel Contributor collin.g_c@the-social-edge.com
Jonna Ivin Contributor jonna.i_c@the-social-edge.com
Dana Levinson Contributor dana.levinson_c@the-social-edge.com
Dennis Matthew Livesey Contributor contributors@the-social-edge.com
Alex Maxx Contributor alex.maxx_c@the-social-edge.com
John Sundholm Contributor john.sundholm_c@the-social-edge.com
Mike Walsh Contributor mike.w_c@the-social-edge.com
Thomas Dane Contributor thomas.d@the-social-edge.com

Subscribe to Get More